Listen, listen –

The previews of the Story Shop readers (including myself!) are up live now. Put on the kettle, sit back, and enjoy, here. My reading is a flash fiction in full from On the Edges of Vision, entitled ‘Encounter with a Small Witch‘.

 

I’ll be reading this Saturday in the famous Spiegeltent, at 4pm.

 

The book will be launched at Waterstones Argyle Street, Glasgow, on the 20th, and you are (if you have not read this already) very welcome to come and celebrate.

 

As to the tour, the Kickstarter for this is coming to a close, and is the featured project on the site’s publishing section. For even more audio and this time visual sights of me, there’s a video explaining what your donations will give.

 

Until Saturday, I’ll be practising to an empty room, looking out on cloudy summer skies. Wish me luck – and I hope some of you will be able to listen, if not attend on the day.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

