On the Edges of Vision Kickstarter Launched!

OTEOV_Kickstarter copy 4

 

 

The Kickstarter is here! 

 

I am raising funds for a tour around the US (and beyond), with the modest goal of £1000 to help defray the costs of travel and accommodation. Click this link to see where I’ll be going and when, and please tell your friends and donate if you can – I think the perks are pretty great. At just £10 you can nab yourself a digital copy of the book! And the video of me is worth watching if you’ve ever been curious as to how I sound or look. 

 

Thank you all so much in advance – with your help, I can get On the Edges of Vision into the hands of readers!

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

