On the Edges of Vision has a cover!

I’m in love with the cover design created by Brian Mihok. It’s both warm and and slightly sinister – and I think hints at a number of stories in the collection. >>>>>>>Go check it out on Queen’s Ferry Press’s site [ah go on, click it – you can see blurbs for the collection there too!].

 

And then, if you like, you can add it to your to-read pile on Goodreads (if you use another library aggregation site and On the Edges of Vision isn’t there, do leave a comment)

(leave a comment anyway)

(let me know what you think)

(can you tell I am excited! My book has a cover!)

 

 

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “On the Edges of Vision has a cover!

  1. Excellent! I’m on the publisher’s list for galleys and I’m looking forward to it when it arrives. How exciting. Having a cover somehow makes it an even realer thing. Can’t wait.

  2. I love the cover! I like how it’s a still life of a shell but it somehow suggests a creepy crawly… Perfect!

    Congratulations, Helen.

Leave a Reply

