Guess what arrived?

 

 

I’m so excited to have received this book today. I carried it about with me in a bag full of bleach and Economist Magazines – strange mix. I hope to review it on PANK as soon as I get through it. Current deciding between: rush through it in a big swoop OR go slow and carefully. I haven’t reviewed anything for PANK in ages because there had been a dearth of small press titles for my sticky hands. Now – the book I’ve been awaiting. A spell broken. Probably a list of ‘must reads’ will come out of this like ticker tape as I read. Edinburgh Library can expect me back (I think I owe them a few quid after the last overenthusiastic raid).

 

As usual I’ll post a link to the review when it’s done and approved and up!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Guess what arrived?

Leave a Reply

