A wee little yey

 

 

My flash fiction ‘Boy cyclops’ has been chosen by Casey Hannan, guest editor at SmokeLong Quarterly as the story for the week beginning the 8th of October. The flash will be accompanied by an illustration (possibly photograph) by, I hope,  Ashley Inguanta – her dreamy, intense imagery is gorgeous and I really hope I’ll have a chance to see what she chooses for Boy cyclops.

 

There will also be an interview between me and Casey Hannan, whose fiction I have adored for ages. Click on the link to see his blog with a handy list of his fiction, make yourself a cup of tea and dig in, because he’s just great.

 

I’ll put up a signpost nearer the time. If you like flash (or if you aren’t sure exactly what it is), the link to SmokeLong will take you to their archives. We’re going to need a bigger cup of tea.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

